The Northern Plains District includes 26 congregations, fellowships, and projects as well as Camp Pine Lake. Click the congregation name below for more information. A map of all congregations is farther down the page.


Church of the Brethren at Ankeny

Big Sky American Baptist/Brethren

The Church on Northland

Common Spirit Fellowship

Dallas Center COB

English River COB

Fairview COB

Fredericksburg Hillcrest Baptist/Brethren

Greene COB

Hammond Avenue Brethren Church

Hands of Christ Project

Iowa River COB

Ivester COB

Lewiston COB

Libertyville COB

Living Peace Project

Monroe County COB

Open Circle COB

Panora COB

Panther Creek COB

Peace COB

Pickwick Community Church

Prairie City COB

Sheldon COB

South Waterloo COB

Worthington COB



Map of the Northern Plains District